show-expo-somerby-safaris-350

Hunting Show Schedule USA

South African hunting outfitters at USA annual hunting shows

We will be at the following hunting shows and safari parties in, Texas, Nevada, Michigan, Pennsylvania, Missouri, Utah, Tennessee.

Open Seasons Sportsman’s Expo – Kansas City

Friday, 11th March @ 2:00 PM to Sunday, 13th March @ 4:00 PM....

Lehigh Valley Safari Club International

Friday, 11th March @ 8:00 AM to Saturday, 12th March @ 10:00 PM....

Nepa Outdoor Show – Pocono Manor, PA

Friday, 4th March @ 9:00 AM to Saturday, 5th March @ 6:00 PM....

Springfield Sportsmen’s Show – West Springfield, MA

February 25th - 27th 2022....

NWTF Annual Convention and Sport Show – Nashville TN

Wednesday, 16th February @ 11:00 AM to Saturday, 19th February @ 6:00 PM....

Western Hunting and Conservation Expo – Salt Lake City UT

Thursday, 10th February to Sunday, 13th February @ 5:00 PM....

Great American Outdoor Show – Harrisburg PA

Saturday, 5th February @ 9:00 AM to Sunday, 13th February @ 5:00 PM....

HSCF’s Annual Worldwide Hunting Expo & Convention

Friday, 4th February @ 9:00 AM to Sunday, 6th February @ 3:00 PM....

Jim Guist Safari Party 2022

Time: 03:00 PM....

Huntin’ Time Expo – Grand Rapids, Michigan

January 28th – 30th 2022....

Gary Bum Safari Party

Wednesday, 26th January ....

50th SCI Annual Hunters’ Convention – Las Vegas

January 19th - 22nd 2022....

Garden State Outdoor Sports Show

January 6th – 9th 2022....

Dallas Safari Club Annual Convention

January 6th – 9th 2022....